2008 … here we go!

01Jan08

I finally did it. I have a blog.

Living in Colorado and having friends and family all over the country, I think a blog will be the best way for me to keep everyone up to date with my bike racing, training and traveling. I have several passions, but mostly what you’ll find here will relate to my life on the bike.

I hope the blog gives you an idea what it’s like to race Pro 1/2 while work full time and trying not only to win, but have fun doing it. I predict the next year will be eventful, but I’m looking forward to having everyone along for the ride.

Cheers.

No Responses Yet to “2008 … here we go!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

