Climbing …

25Jul08

After spending most of the week working hard and doing my best to get the blood flowing in my legs after the vacation, I finally had a good fast ride.

After another crazy, but good day at the office, I headed up to Lookout for 3 trips up and down the mountain. The first few minutes were rough, but I settled into 22-23 minute trips up the mountain. Three trips up and I was done. But feeling good.

It’s good to feel my legs and lungs burn again!

I’m not racing Salida this weekend, but it’s back on next week.

Here is a shot of the sun coming through the clouds above lookout:

photo

No Responses Yet to “Climbing …”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

