Poor Marketing.

03Nov08

The photo below is just one of many reasons I will not be voting for McCain. Since I’m an independent, I am sent mailers by my state and national Republican Committees. 

I received a ridiculous amount of fear-based, smear junk mail from the Republicans that were filled with half truths from the Republican spin machine. They gave me a bunch of “reasons” why Obama is bad, but they forgot to send me anything regarding why McCain is good. I did hear he’s a Maverick though on the TV.  

On the flip side, Obama sent me text messages and emails telling me why I should vote for him and how. Apparently, Obama and his marketers are with the times. 

I want to make it clear, this isn’t  how I decide to vote, but I do think it’s representative of the candidate, their organization and leadership.

No Responses Yet to “Poor Marketing.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

