Gravel.

22Nov08

Gotta love gravel riding. Nothing better than climbing for over an hour on gravel while not seeing any cars. 

Ralph and I on one of our favorite haunts. I wish I could tell you where it is …

2 Responses to “Gravel.”

  1. 1 Navin

    Dude

    Don’t think I will be seeing that as I ride today in DSM.

    Thank you for posting video of how the cool people ride.

    Peace,

    Christopher Maharry

  2. kinda quiet; no commentary, garrett?

    have fun in cali.


Leave a Reply

