update.

03Mar09

img_0699

As usually, I’ve been unexplainably busy. Nothing really new. Just work, riding and living. 

 

Hoping my leg gets back to 100 percent soon, but it’s still early in the year, so I shouldn’t be concerned. I am always chomping at the bit and for a second year in a row, I think I got a little too excited, a little too soon. No biggie, just an observation.

Helmets, glasses and out team clothing is all rolling in, so that’s exciting. I’ll post some pictures when I get a chance. I will also post some Valley of the Sun pictures as well. 

Laters.

One Response to “update.”

  1. 1 Cam

    Busy with work, riding and living….sounds familiar. I’ll be heading your way at the beginning of July. We need to hook up and do some ridin’.

    Cam K


Leave a Reply

