Christmas in March

09Mar09

In the last week, team helmets, glasses, clothing, sock and numerous other item have arrived. Everything is match-ie-match-ie. Pretty sweet. 

Everything fits great and my leg is feeling a ton better. I got in my first weekend of hard efforts since Valley of the Sun and I couldn’t be happier. 

I’m pretty thankful today to say the least. It’s amazing to have a great group of guys and organization behind my racing. Now all I have to do it bring it!

img_2360_lo

No Responses Yet to “Christmas in March”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

