Spring is here!

26Mar09

It wasn’t just last week I was racing and training in shorts.

Things have changes!

Looks like in addition to training indoors, I’ll be doing some powder days up on the slopes.

2 Responses to “Spring is here!”

  1. 1 Ben

    Wow…small world. After viewing the pics in this blog, I realized that you live next door to the house I grew up in!

    I’ve followed your blog off-and-on for the last year or so b/c you mention a lot of my favorite rides to the west of Denver.

    Yeah, Koppenburg is gonna be scrubbed.

  2. 2 .

    Random!

    Great hearing from you and thanks for reading! Hit me up if you ever want to catch a ride.

    G


Leave a Reply

