2009.

13Oct09

It was a good year. Results weren’t great, but I had a lot of fun and made some progress. I can’t ask for much more than that. I got to race a good amount, but I hope I can double my number of races next year!

2009

I’m looking forward to a little cross racing this fall, snowboarding and getting in some big miles in preparation for next year. Primal will be re-loading and it looks like we will have a very solid team for next year to add to the great core we established this year.

Cheers!

No Responses Yet to “2009.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

