Riding.

09Dec09

Let’s see, what’s new? Well, I pulled the plug on cross season. Every year I try and extend my season through December and every year I swear I’m going to take cross seriously. I think one year, cross will be my focus, but for now, I think I’ve learned that I can focus on road, or I can focus on cross. Not both. I had fun with the few cross races I did though!

In the meantime, I’ve been working diligently on the roster for the Primal team for 2010. I’m directing the Pro 1-2 team and while it’s a lot of work, it’s exciting and fun. We just locked down our roster and we have a great group of 12 very committed racers for 2010. I think we will do some terrorizing throughout this coming year!

Other than that, I’m training for 201o on the bike and snowboarding as much as I can. I have a season pass, so I guess snowboarding will be my cross training this year.

I certainly can’t complain!

Riding up at Breckenridge:

No Responses Yet to “Riding.”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

