Base Training Update

17Feb10

Well, I got dropped after I bonked on the Gateway ride in Boulder on Saturday. Then on Sunday, I rode some more. Sans bike that is.

Might need to up the bike riding, but it’s so hard when I hate cycling in the cold, but love snowboarding.

Torn between two loves … Woe is me.

“Base” training in the trees of Breckenridge:


One Response to “Base Training Update”

  1. 1 Christopher Maharry

    Thank u 4 the update. I got an hour and a half in this a.m.- cold to be sure. Looking forward 2 riding with gears.
    When it gets warmer – I am really going to try and get faster this year.
    Peace


Leave a Reply

