Max Watts – 2010

16Dec10

Got back on the bike for the first time since my accident on Monday for about a half hour indoors. Wow … have I lost some fitness.

The good news is, I’m active again and I have a good chunk of time until the 2011 race season starts. I found this photo on my iphone the other day. I took it after a CSP practice crit over the summer. The effort was when I jumped across from the pack to join Chris Winn who was off the front solo. We were swallowed up a lap later, but it’s a fun memory for me.

Hopefully, next year I’ll be able to throw down the same monster (for me) Max Watts.

No Responses Yet to “Max Watts – 2010”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

