Team Gates Carbon Drive Update.

10Feb11

It was a great year for the cross team! Carlos Casali of Team Gates Carbon Drive was on hand to accept two trophies: one for his individual points win in the singlespeed CX category of the Colorado Cross Cup, and another for Gates Carbon Drive’s first place in the team singlespeed cyclocross competition.

Congrats to the Carlos for slaying it this fall!

Just found out yesterday, that I will be back this coming fall for another cyclocross season with Gates Carbon Drive! I’m super stoked!

The team is getting much bigger, so it should be another fun fall. Check out our rides for 2011:

Carbon, Raleigh Hodala single speed frames, with Gates Carbon Drive of course!

In the meantime, I have a road season to complete!

2 Responses to “Team Gates Carbon Drive Update.”

  1. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this
    matter to be actually something that I think I would never
    understand. It seems too complex and very broad for
    me. I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  2. Yes! Finally someone writes about racing.


Leave a Reply

