2012

16Jan12

After 3 weeks of rest and recovery following the Cyclocross season, I’m back at it and training. I feel like I’ve retained some great fitness from the fall racing cross and I’ve quickly switched gears to road.

Usually, I get in a good amount of snowboarding in the winter, but the snow has been nearly non existent in the high country. It has been snowing down on the front range though, which has made training interesting at times.

To help with my training even more, my girl has been coming out with me and braving the cold. She is a trooper, logging 4+ hour days in the cold without complaint. It’s been a lot of fun! Check her out crushing this dirt climb in he middle of nowhere!

No Responses Yet to “2012”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

